Skip Navigation

Ratings and Reviews

Cape Property Pros Logo

We value our customers feedback and we are always working to improve our services. We believe that customer satisfaction comes not only from great work but also from customers feeling their voices are heard. We like to be transparent and open, that is why you can find us on many platforms that welcome and encourage customer reviews and ratings.

 

If you've been a customer please leave us a review on one of the many platforms we are listed.

Review Our Work

Latest Testimonials and Ratings

Siding Replacement

Recently we employed Cape Properties Pros to remove and replace the cedar shingles on our house. They also replaced a set of deck stairs and new gutters. The work was well done quickly and in a very professional manner. Boris, the company owner has all the licenses and insurance required. He was helpful and available to answer all of our questions. Pat and I (George) love the fresh new look! I would not hesitate to hire CapePropertiesPros in the future.

Pat Clark - 12/02/2020

Siding Replacement, Windows & Door

Cape Properties Pros is the best contractor that I have worked with on the Cape. The job was was done in a timely and professional manner at a reasonable cost. Any issue or problem that happened was resolved by Boris and his team in a prompt and professional manner. Responsiveness in general was excellent. The appearance of our property has ben improved and the value increased. I definitely would use this company for future projects.

Frank Anglis - 09/30/2020

Deck Replacement

Boris was very responsive. Happy with the final product. Plan to use for additional projects. Highly recommend. Easy to work with and very talented crew. Extremely happy.

Amy Gomprecht - 08/17/2020

Complete Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling

Everyone who has ever looked for a contractor to update their home knows what a difficult process that can be. So, let me help you with your search. I interviewed a few contractors to update my studio condo, in Dennis, and went with Boris Jovanov of Cape Property Pros. This turned out to be an excellent choice. Boris was easy to speak with, he had good, solid advice, he was prompt in scheduling a visit, offering a quote, and it was easy to communicate on a contract. Boris and his workers did a great job. I had my separate kitchen completely remodeled from the studs out. I had a bathroom completely remodeled from the studs out as well, and fully tiled. My tile shower was designed to fit my limited space and came out beautiful. Finally, I had the condo fully painted, and a new vinyl flooring put in the main room, with a new tile floor in the kitchen and bath. Boris organized this full remodel and coordinated with other workers of his choosing and an electrician that I chose. The job is done and I love the work and the look of my new condo. Finally, Boris gave me a detailed quote, and his prices were fair and he even offered financing if I needed it. If you want a small job done, or a big job, I encourage you to call Boris. Boris supported me with my specific concerns and enabled me to get the tile I wanted, the fixtures I wanted, and the kitchen and bath, I wanted, at a price I was confident was a good bargain. Boris is a hard working, experienced contractor with a family of his own to care for, he makes every effort to make these jobs work out and we overcame the obstacles as they came up with easy communication. I recommend Boris, and Cape Property Pros without reservation. Boris lives on the middle Cape, and is easily able to work throughout the Cape. Call him.

Joseph Ciandella - 12/09/2020

1970' Bathroom Remodel

Boris was great! Very professional, fair and responsive. Cape Property Pros remodeled our out dated 1970’s bathroom- they took it down to the studs and it is BEAUTIFUL! We appreciated Boris’s advise and direction on design. No regrets! Would highly recommend.

Margaret Benaka - 10/07/2020

Boris is the most detailed flooring specialist around. I have been in real estate for many years and used a number of low cost flooring contractors frustrated with the results. After a huge mistake at my own home nearly ruined my floors, Boris was recommended as the expert to fix them. I feel so lucky to have met him. He made the trek from the Cape because he wanted to help me and is an expert in the best flooring finish - Rubio Monocoat. He came up with a plan, and executed it perfectly. My floors look better than new. My job was very complicated, quarter-cut walnut, with radiant heat, and Rubio monocoat non VOC finish. Boris's precision, attention to detail and clear communication made my job perfect. I never knew there was this level of quality available. I would never trust my special floors to anyone else. Thank you!

Christian Iantosca - 10/03/2019

BORIS was a pleasure to do business with. Although we never met in person, we contracted over the phone. He did a fabulous job painting the entire kitchen cabinets. The finished product is excellent.

Thomas Smith - 06/23/2019

Boris is the most detailed flooring specialist around. I have been in real estate for many years and used a number of low cost flooring contractors frustrated with the results. After a huge mistake at my own home nearly ruined my floors, Boris was recommended as the expert to fix them. I feel so lucky to have met him. He made the trek from the Cape because he wanted to help me and is an expert in the best flooring finish - Rubio Monocoat. He came up with a plan, and executed it perfectly. My floors look better than new. My job was very complicated, quarter-cut walnut, with radiant heat, and Rubio monocoat non VOC finish. Boris's precision, attention to detail and clear communication made my job perfect. I never knew there was this level of quality available. I would never trust my special floors to anyone else. Thank you!

Christian Iantosca - 10/03/2019

Chatham Whole Home Remodel

Cape Property Pros recently completed a major upgrade to our summer home in Chatham. Job included new windows, siding, trim and doors. From day one I felt confident I would not be disappointed with my contractor selection. Boris was passionate about his business, experienced and confident in the abilities of his crew. Top priorities were communication, attention to detail and customer satisfaction. Our project started on schedule, completed on time, within budget and was stress free. The entire work team was courteous, hard working, supervised and performed quality work. The job-site was left clean each day. Our home looks beautiful and my 89-year-old father was surprised and over the top thrilled when he arrived in Chatham this summer and his desired home upgrades were complete. Thank you

Kathlee M - 08/25/2020

Request A Free Consultation

Chatham Whole Home Remodel

Cape Property Pros recently completed a major upgrade to our summer home in Chatham. Job included new windows, siding, trim and doors. From day one I felt confident I would not be disappointed with my contractor selection. Boris was passionate about his business, experienced and confident in the abilities of his crew. Top priorities were communication, attention to detail and customer satisfaction. Our project started on schedule, completed on time, within budget and was stress free. The entire work team was courteous, hard working, supervised and performed quality work. The job-site was left clean each day. Our home looks beautiful and my 89-year-old father was surprised and over the top thrilled when he arrived in Chatham this summer and his desired home upgrades were complete. Thank you

Kathlee M - 08/25/2020

Request A Free Consultation

We purchased a home with open-concept living on the main floor. The living & dining spaces had oak flooring, while the kitchen had 1980's era linoleum. We hired Cape Property Pros, LLC, to refinish the existing oak flooring. In addition, we asked them to replace the kitchen linoleum with new hardwood flooring. It had to match the existing oak. The result is seamless, and beautiful! One can't tell the old from the new, just as we'd hoped. Boris, the owner, was quick to respond to text messages and emails. He answered all our questions. He offered us many color choices, and brushed all of them onto oak sample boards so that we could make the right decision. His crew showed up on time, and took care to clean up well. It has now been several months since Cape Property Pros did this work for us. There's a tendency to write a review in the enthusiasm of one's first days enjoying a household improvement such as this. I wanted to wait, to live with the flooring, to see it in the differing light of Cape Cod over the months. We could not be more pleased with the way our floors turned out, and will call on Boris again when we're ready for our next home improvement project! We're thrilled not only with the flooring, but at having found a company that takes pride in its work, from start to finish. The estimate was reasonable. The result was excellent!

Stella S. Ross - 08/12/2019

Request A Free Consultation

BORIS was a pleasure to do business with. Although we never met in person, we contracted over the phone. He did a fabulous job painting the entire kitchen cabinets. The finished product is excellent.

Thomas Smith - 06/23/2019

Very happy with the job refinishing the hard wood floors and the kitchen cabinets and counter top Boris and Philip did on our home. Like most things in life unexpected things came up during the project (the vendor for the cabinet hinges) though no fault of Boris. His patients and president to finish the job as promised is greatly appreciate.

christine murphy - 04/26/2019

We couldn’t be happier with Cape Property Pros! Boris,who came in to refinish the kitchen counter top,was extremely efficient, professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend them to everyone who cares about quality and timely execution! Fantastic job, that’s all I can say! Thank you!

alex b - 01/29/2019

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive